R.I.P. Flat Kabuki

image

Dear Sigma Flat Kabuki,
Thank you for being part of my life. You changed my foundation existence and made it so easy to apply and blend everything you touched. Since we met in 2013, you had me flawless and perfect on all occasions. You were small but strong, and an example to ALL my brushes. Please RIP and God be with you in this journey through the darkness.
You will always be irreplaceable  in my heart and in my beauty case… I love you Flat Kabuki F80!

image

PS. Don’t be mad if It’s already on the way a brand new one, a gently gift from Sigma customer service πŸ˜‰ the problem was in the bristle that as you can see above lost totally the initial shape… We couldn’t understand the real causes of death.

PPS. This brush is my holy grail for any liquid foundation… If you don’t own one yet, please make sure you do ASAP because your existence will change drastically.( 24$ is a great deal)
http://www.sigmabeauty.com

6 thoughts on “R.I.P. Flat Kabuki

    1. I have them too.. but you CANNOT say you actually found a foundation brush without first trying this bad boy!!! It’s absolutely amazing the application of ANY foundation and it makes it so simple and easy… but sure real techniques are great brushes too!!! πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  1. I love you post, it is really funny! I heard so many good things about Sigma brushes and especially this one, I think I’ll buy it soon ❀

    Like

Leave a comment